Bo Blackman box set

Bo Blackman box set

Series: Bo Blackman, Book 0
Genres: Fantasy, Urban Fantasy
Length: 3 novels
The first three books of the Bo Blackman series are available as a digital boxset!
Buy from Scribd
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Amazon Kindle


This is a collection of the first three books in the Bo Blackman series, which are about a young private investigator in London – except it’s a London filled with vampires, witches and daemons.

Book One – Dire Straits
A half-dead daemon, a massacre at her based PI firm and evidence that suggests she’s the main suspect for both … Bo Blackman is having a very bad week.

Book Two – New Order
Bo becomes embroiled in a dangerous game of magic tit-for-tat – with murderous consequences.

Book Three – High Stakes
When a woman is brutally assaulted, barely escaping with her life, Bo ensures she forms an integral part of the investigation. The trouble is that she may end up being confronted with a darkness that she’s simply not ready for…